COTA election is under way

cotaCOTA members should be on the lookout for a full ballot package by mail for COTA’s Board of Directors election. The ballots include information on confidential voting by reply mail or online ballot. This year, two members will be elected to the Board, and a third appointed by the incoming Board. The 2014 COTA ballot includes the following eligible candidates: Lynne Brenegan (UNFI Canada), Dag Falck (Nature’s Path Foods), Peter Henderson (Ideovation), and Dwayne Smith (Grainworks Ltd.). The COTA election closes on August 6.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply