Don’t miss out on GOTS 4.0 webinar

GOTSOver 100 of your colleagues have already registered for a June 11 webinar hosted by OTA in partnership with Textile Exchange on the changes in Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) Version 4.0. Will you be there? The webinar will take place Wednesday, June 11, at 10 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CEST. Speakers will include Gwendolyn Wyard (OTA’s Regulatory Director for Organic Standards and Food Safety), Ashley Gill (Textile Exchange’s Integrity Specialist), Sandra Marquardt (GOTS Representative in North America), and Marcus Bruegel (GOT’s Technical Director). There is no fee to participate. Register here. For more information, contact Gwendolyn Wyard.

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply