Last chance to register for tomorrow’s GOTS webinar

GOTSOver 130 of your colleagues from 40 different countries have already registered for tomorrow’s webinar hosted by OTA in partnership with Textile Exchange on the changes in Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) Version 4.0. The free webinar will take place Wednesday, June 11, at 10 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CEST. Please register here.

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply