Learn about GOTS 4.0 with the experts

GOTSOTA in partnership with Textile Exchange will host a webinar on the changes made to the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) Version 4.0. The webinar will take place on Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CEST. Speakers will include Gwendolyn Wyard (OTA, Regulatory Director of Organic Standards and Food Safety), Ashley Gill (Textile Exchange, Integrity Specialist), Sandra Marquardt (GOTS, Representative in North America), and Marcus Bruegel (GOTS, Technical Director). There is no fee to participate in this webinar. Please register here. For more information, contact Gwendolyn Wyard, OTA’s Regulatory Director, Organic Standards & Food Safety.


 

 

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply